Please post these results on all Union boards and as loose leaflets and flyers on all break tables.

The LL2777 five nominees’s for the five Business Representative are as follows.
In no particular order.

  1. Randy Garrett
  2. William “Matt” Griggs
  3. Stephen “Steve” Jordon
  4. Mark Lewellyn
  5. Regina Ullrich-Holmes

Mark Bettis
President LL2777
T6B Quality Assurance, NAS Whiting Field, North

Leave a Reply