2020 IAM Scholarship Winners

The IAM is pleased to announce the 2020 Scholarship winners. An impartial committee of educators selected 16 recipients for this year’s awards. We congratulate the winners and thank all those who participated in the competition.

Brooklyn F. Manning, Local 1943Riley A. Dalrymple, LL 2920Nolan R. Gerdes, Local 47Sierra M. Macauley – ROMAN MAYFIELD WINNER, Local 751CAndrea Mondoy-Honaker , Local 2202Victor Acosta, Local 914Connor M. Wiseman, Local 66Amanda M. Wilson, Local 742Tara L.C. Whitbread, Local 1848William Samuel Boyle, Local 2603Carrie M. Balzar, Local 822Dawsen William Foreman, Local 692Daisy Sanchez, Local 2121Megan A. Frank, Local 776ARobert Luca, Local 478Laura Elizabeth Kelton, Local 754Honorable MentionsReview Committee
<div class="su-tabs-pane su-u-clearfix su-u-trim" data-title="Brooklyn F. Manning, Local 1943“>

Brooklyn F. Manning
Parent: Brian Manning – LL 1943
Company: AK Steel Middletown Works
College: Ohio State University
Major: Animal Science

<div class="su-tabs-pane su-u-clearfix su-u-trim" data-title="Riley A. Dalrymple, LL 2920“>

Riley A. Dalrymple
Parent: Scott Dalrymple – LL 2920
Company: DynCorp Int.
College: Life University
Major: Exercise Science/Athletic Training

<div class="su-tabs-pane su-u-clearfix su-u-trim" data-title="Nolan R. Gerdes, Local 47“>

Nolan R. Gerdes

Parent: Arlen Gerdes – LL 47
Company: Y-Tech Service
College: University of Wyoming
Major: Chemical Engineering

<div class="su-tabs-pane su-u-clearfix su-u-trim" data-title="Sierra M. Macauley – ROMAN MAYFIELD WINNER, Local 751C“>

Parent: LL 751C
Company: Boeing (retired)
College: Southern Union State Community College/Auburn University
Major: Speech Language Pathology